PoeTree Barbados pop-up event showcases exceptional talent at Abbeville

PoeTree Barbados Buss Ah Rhyme Champion, Malachi Hope.

StonedwithCupidSweet Girl Your Boyfriend is a Clown Lost in Love

One of the highlights of the evening was Stonedwithcupid who performed Sweet Girl Yuh Boyfriend Is A Clown and Lost In Love.

Negus KnotsI Break

Deo The PoetIG ModelI Am I’m an Addict

The Ancestors ResideThere Was a Boy

PoeTree Barbados Buss Ah Rhyme Champion was one of the highlights of the night with his amazing performances of The Ancestors Reside and There Was A Boy.

Bajan Customer ServiceVillain,

Sam SoundsReparations Now concertSizzla KolonjiEmergency Paradigm ShiftIyah BaddWhat Poetry Means to MeFind My Way

Fresh off his performance at the Reparation Now Concert where he performed with Sizzla Kolonji was Samsounds, who performed his hit song Paradigm Shift as well as his unreleased song Emergency.

New PoeTree Barbados artiste Iyah Badd was exceptional as he performed his pieces What Poetry Means To Me as well as Free My Mind.

RaeEnigmaSpirit of The Nation Parish Talent Finals

Zoe SunshineAmerican Boy

Zoe Sunshine was in fine voice as she sang her cover of Estelle’s American Boy.

Cher AntoinetteDelectableV Speaks

La Shawna Griffith, Society Likes to Police Women

(PR)

Related posts

Thorne: PM has no business dealing with the Road Traffic Act

DLP declines seat on National Advisory Council on Citizen Security

CIBC Caribbean hosts RMI Women in Renewable Energy Mentorship Group

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Privacy Policy