Murder accused Andre ‘Lord Evil’ Jackman is back in police custody, less than two days after he was granted an extension of his curfew to get married this weekend.
Police public relations officer Inspector Roland Cobbler told Barbados TODAY that Jackman is being held in connection with a dispute with two other people last night.
Jackman has been on bail since May this year after spending 12 months on remand, accused of the 2014 murder of Charly Dume in Nelson Street, the City.
As part of his bail conditions Jackman, 37, was placed on a 6 p.m. to 6 a.m. curfew. However, the High Court granted an extension on Thursday from 9 p.m. to 6 p.m. The court also suspended the curfew this weekend, as he was due to get married.
'Lord Evil' back in custody - by Barbados Today December 10, 2016
Article by
Barbados Today Published on
December 10, 2016

Article by
Barbados Today
December 10, 2016
When is officer Gittens going to go before the court. Even this Guyana-born DPP can get his act together o a straight-forward case.
Who is his daddy?
De same man
De same man
Lord evil
Lord evil
DODDS, Where he belong.
My my
My my
No fronts for him this weekend
Dwllll
No fronts for him this weekend
Dwllll
ALL BACKS for a while…LOL.
…and d man real handsome. How he get a name like that
So did the ceremony take place?
Or was the dispute at the wedding
oh shoot the wedding was supposed to be today?
What gine happen to all that food and drinks ?????
Ppl does set yah up
Pk dirty dogs them is
But the same police that set he up
Gine get expose
The man just can’t open he mouth to say none
Before he do this
The same informer that telling the police lies
He turn gonna come
Ppl does set yah up
Pk dirty dogs them is
But the same police that set he up
Gine get expose
The man just can’t open he mouth to say none
Before he do this
The same informer that telling the police lies
He turn gonna come
Cud have let him marry and then do what dey had to popo just wanted something to do
Arnie Bell is his father hes dead now
Patricia, you defending a murderer?! Lord have mercy!
Dume can’t get married! A pack of chips he snuffed the life our of a whole man for and you talking a bunch ah crap!
Informer my a$$!!!
You sickening!
Patricia, you defending a murderer?! Lord have mercy!
Dume can’t get married! A pack of chips he snuffed the life our of a whole man for and you talking a bunch ah crap!
Informer my a$$!!!
You sickening!
“Dem want she! Dem want she”! Remember how de lines go fuh de Dippy Dippy.