A group of men, armed with guns, robbed patrons at Kim’s Bar at Flat Rock in St George in the wee hours of this morning.
Police said five people were robbed of personal effects including cell phones, money and jewellery.
Anyone with information is being asked to call District B police at 430-7625.

Thee Black Cattle taking over the Country Wow Crime and Violence, no where is safe now
But Mia Cares
I trying to get the Video where BLP was making mock Sport at Crime and Violence
Was this group of men, armed with guns white men or Indian men???
I doubt
I bet these were all young strong Black men robbing Hard working Black People
Wat another wat is going on
The DEMS still in office, blame it on DEMS.
Never believe i will be saying this,but i am scared out my wit at all the criminal activities that is so frequently taking place in bim..
More tonight.
@Ras – what exactly r u saying?
I`ll say it again, business people please invest in cameras and that will make the job much easier for the cops, when the cops arrive give them the video, the cops have it edited, give copies to the media, the TV runs it and soon or later the miscreants would walk into the precinct and say to the cops, here am I.
BIG MAN says :
Thee Black Cattle ( thugs ) taking over the Country Wow Crime and Violence, no where is safe now.
RAS says :
I bet these were all young strong Black men robbing Hard working Black People
DIANA CUMMINS says :
Never believe i will be saying this,but i am scared out my wit at all the criminal activities that is so frequently taking place in bim..
Ossie Moore : Now months ago when Ossie was telling the truth and pointing out the facts about crime in Barbados some stupid bajans ( who are not accustomed to free speech ) starting saying that Ossie was racist , that Ossie’s wife was stolen by a black bajan man , that Peter Harris should block Ossie’s racial comments etc , etc.
Now the majority of y’all bajans are starting to get fed up after realising that crime in Barbados has passed the ” point of no return “.
The ” majority ” of Barbadians are hard working, honest, respectable, good-natured , law abiding people, but the ones who are creating havoc in Beautiful Barbados are :
The black cattle , jungle animal minded, black thug negro bajans.
Call Ossie “racist” all you want to , but the white Bajans , Indians and Asians have guns also but they aren’t’ going around shooting, killing, robbing and causing bodily harm to anyone. . . . except to protect themselves from the black cattle thugs.
It’s the black negro minded, black cattle, jungle minded mentality black a** holes who are creating havoc in Barbados.
Well it has finally happened in Buhbados
the BCTG ( Black Cattle Thug Gangs ) are now controlling the streets of Barbados . .. are you listening Tourists?
Now is Ossie racist or is Ossie telling the truth ?
The B C T G ( Black Cattle Thug Gangs ) are now in Charge of Barbados.
Ossie you need to get your brain examined now. if the vast majority of the bajan population is black would you not expect that the situation would be as is? Who commits the majority of crime in the USA, Canada, UK, Italy, Germany, Poland etc, etc,etc? Not white cattle? Wa part of that you cant understand? The majority of everything in Barbados is black, including criminals. My two year old son understands the reason why the crimes are committed predominately by blacks. Why a big hard back man finding it so hard to comprehend is beyond me. Maybe it is my head that bad, not yours. But still get it checked though.
Well said Rodney Callender…and the thing is that here we have people that don’t know that he is REALLY INSULTING them ..AGREEING WITH HIM and RESPONDING to his comments about their own black brothers and sisters.
That RODNEY is the thing that amazes me…how can those black people here NOT recognize INSULT after INSULT coming from this RACIST pig,especially since mass KILLINGS are the norm where he lives and committed by WHITE MEN.
OSSIE MOORE says that someone…who is ME …HARRY TURNOVER said that Ossie’s wife was stolen by a black bajan man.
HARRY TURNOVER says that he was only REPEATING what OSSIE MOORE said the last time he visited BARBADOS with his WIFE……which was that he CAUGHT HIS WIFE CHATTING TO A BLACK BAJAN MAN AT THE HOTEL and that the black mans’ breath was STINK.BT CAN CONFIRM IT.
ROY C says…’.a man can’t get no FURTHER than a woman lets him’……the opening lines to the song DON’T BLAME THE MAN.
Harry Turnover says….man I didn’t even know that a BLACK MAN told you to get LOST…that he was STEALING YOUR WIFE….WHAT ?…thought she WAS ONLY chatting him up ..MAYBE about the pending theft.. that therefore, EXPLAINS your RACIST remarks.
Harry Turnover says…man you shouda gone to the POLICE and report that theft instead of coming here to release your fury on black people.
Harry Turnover says…why ya don’t don’t release some of that FURY on ya BLACK SHADOW that always following ya bout.
OSSIE MOORE..were YOU telling the TRUTH when you said that SOMEONE said that Ossie’s wife was stolen by a black bajan man?
OSSIE MOORE….did you or did you not find EVIDENCE of a BREK and ENTER on the OUTSIDE of YOUR PROPERTY in the form of a FOOTPRINT or 12 INCHES?
…but OSSIE MOORE,wha happened that ya back tracking..why ya back backing so ?..no need trying to explain your RACIST remarks…most people UNDERSTAND where you are coming from…you in frightened that ya FALL DOWN and CAN’t get BACK UP
.IF you didn’t find ANY evidence of a BREK and ENTER,you,therefore NEED to check on the INSIDE for any evidence since it could have meant that the person or persons involved could have ENTERED and then BREK.
@Rodney callender – “white cattle” like that one. Just the other day there was one with letter bomb and a mass shooter. WHITE PEOPLE COMMIT the most MURDERS and CRIMES WORLDWDE. Then Asians, look up THEIR crime statics. Society will keep getting this revolving axis of BLACK ON BLACK crime until the psychosis of the black man is corrected.
Black people is currently sitting on an axis with the spine of another race/s as their support. They r fashioned also from another people and have no REAL BASE, just floating. As I have said it will all come full circle.
And when the full circle or axis stops rotating many of u black people will loathe it, because u love ur current positions.
So are we going to take back country, or no?
FIGHT BACK ask :
So are we going to take back country, or no?
Ossie Moore : Barbadians will get their country back as after the B C T G ( Black Cattle Thug Gangs )
have been eradicated.
BT Commenter
” AGREEING WITH HIM and RESPONDING to his comments about their own black brothers and sisters”.
Ossie Moore ;
. . . . and it’s the “black brothers ” with the black cattle, killer jungle animal instinct who are instilling fear in the hearts of Barbadians.
BT commenter :
” if the vast majority of the bajan population is black would you not expect that the situation would be as is “?
Ossie Moore :
. . . . if the vast majority is black then where is the majority of black millionaires, black land owners , black Broad street and Swan Street store owners, etc , etc ?
Only the strong will survive
OSSIE MOORE your’e beginning to sound so much like KING DIAL that’s way the KING speak you remind muh of him .
CECIL A :
OSSIE MOORE your’e beginning to sound so much like KING DIAL that’s way the KING speak you remind muh of him .
Ossie Moore :
Great catch Ceil A , you are a smart man ! King Dyal is the person who inspired me to come up with the name ” BLACK CATTLE ” for all of the thugs who are creating fear in the hearts of Bajans.
I remember King Dyal walking in Broad Street with his purple suit, wearing glasses , with a walking stick and smoking a pipe calling the black bajans black cattle.
BUT i won’t go as far as to say that all black bajans are cattle , the black cattle are the Jungle animal minded black thugs who like I said are creating fear in the hearts of Bajans.