Home » Posts » #BTSpeakingOut – Leadership: what would it really look like?

#BTSpeakingOut – Leadership: what would it really look like?

by Barbados Today Traffic
1 min read

The views and opinions expressed by the author(s) do not represent the official position of Barbados TODAY.

by Margaret D. Gill 

If we woke up tomorrow and know that we all do, what would it look like? What would this harmonics sound like? Would our picture still resemble giving credit, not where it is due, but to our friends and family?

Enemies and strangers left to suck salt, cause salt could only be their due? And how would we express our debts?

– Forgive us all our trespasses, and forgive them not?

Cause them did trespass too, and far far more than we did ever do!
And though we know is really YOU that bring we through, don’t check for that.

Forgive us and Forgive them not?

Accounts ought not to balance if we count the cost of counting, but we never really do.
And though we know that keeping score is stress Like how we do (bare stress like check the number we assign things to) we nevertheless do. So “First among equals” mekking sense to everybody. Cho!

And, “he really shouldn’t have kill she so.” Cho!!
And worse, “But wah she do?” Wheel and come agen?!

But wha she DO!!!?

Ain’t Leading walking last, so you could see the line ahead and how it go? To shout a warning up ahead –’Yo!

This line doubling back!’ And since all destinations is the grave, where we fighting one another to reach so?