Two men nursing multiple gunshot wounds in shooting incident Sunday

Two men suffered multiple gunshot wounds in a shooting incident at Country Road, St Michael that occurred around 8:20 on Sunday night.

They are Shaquan Stephen St Pierre, 25, of Garden Land, Country Road and Ramario Bignal of Skeete’s Road, Garden Land, Country Road.

St Pierre sustained injuries to his head, right arm, right thigh and left hand while Bignall suffered an injury to his left buttock.

The two victims were with several other men liming outside of a residence at Country Road when they were reportedly attacked by a group of armed men wearing masks who opened fire on them.

Anyone with information about the incident is asked to contact Police Emergency at 211. Crime Stoppers at 1-800-8477; District ‘A’ Police Station at 430-7242 or any Police Station.

Related posts

Storm Tracker: Update: BMS advises Barbadians to brace for gusty winds and heavy rains within the next hour

BWA explains decision to shut down water system

Storm Tracker: Outer band of Beryl to bring heavy showers, storm-force winds after midnight

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Privacy Policy